Microbiological Testing-Hygiena (Dupont)

Hygiena (Dupont)

Hygiena Bax system Q7 fully automatic PCR food microbe detection system

The microbes of a big number of samples can be detected fast and accurately. Qualitative and quantitative data can be get simultaneously.

Q7 food pathogen detecting system is a fast and accurate method for detecting pathogens and other organisms in food and environmental samples. The system breaks down samples at the genetic level, using the power of the polymerase chain reaction (PCR) to detect bacteria and other microbes with certainty.

This system is used in food companies all over the world for the detection of Salmonella, Escherichia coli O157:H7, Listeria spp., Enterobacter sakazakii (Cronobacter), Vibrio cholerae / vulnificus / parahaemolyticus, Campylobacter jejuni / coli / lari and other pathogens. The sensitivity of Q7 system can be 104 CFU/mL, which is 100 times higher than other immunoassay. The high specificity of Q7 system can reduce the rate of false positive. 96 samples can be detected in 90 mins fast and accurately.

The cycler/detector allows you to load your prepared samples and walk away – interpreted positive/negative results are clearly displayed on-screen, raw data easily accessible.

RiboPrinter System : Automatic Nucleic Acid Fingerprint Identification System

RiboPrinter automated microbial gene fingerprinting system can quickly, accurately and clearly identify bacteria, and in the strain level for effective and repeatable identification comparison. The RiboPrinter system automatically provides genetic fingerprinting of any bacterial strain within 8 hours using powerful DNA-based database information. The RiboPrinter model identifies and discriminates between environmental isolates, pathogens, pests, controls Strains, beneficial organisms or any microorganisms important to the pharmaceutical, personal care and food safety industries.

RiboPrint Technology

RiboPrint uses the RFLP method to analyze the rRNA region of the bacterial gene. Depending on the gene sequences of various bacteria, different fragment sizes can be cut by restriction enzymes. Like fingerprinting results, RiboPrint can be used as a powerful tool for strain identification. RiboPrint contains the entire rRNA 5s, 23s, 16s three regions, to provide more and more specific analysis of information.

Download Datasheet:

RiboPrinter System
2017-12-13T10:29:43+00:00 2017 / 12 / 12|Medical Information|

食品及藥廠微生物檢測-Hygiena (Dupont)

Hygiena (Dupont)

全自動PCR食品微生物檢測系統 BAX System Q7

Q7系統針對食品中的病原菌,利用基因檢測原理配合即時性PCR反應,可專一偵測特定病原菌,達到定量及定性的檢測結果。本系統在全球各大食品廠用來檢測沙門氏菌、大腸桿菌 O157:H7、李斯特菌、岅崎氏菌、空腸弧菌及大腸彎曲桿菌等危險病原菌。Q7系統偵測靈敏度可達104 CFU/mL,且靈敏度高於一般免疫測定方法100倍。Q7系統偵測的高特異性,也可降低偽陽性的檢測風險。

本系統一次上機樣本數為96個,檢測結果從樣本前處理完成後僅需90分鐘完成檢測,快速準確。結果判讀配合軟體呈現的介面,且依照微量盤格式的樣本位置,以顏色和陽性、陰性符號表示,簡單清楚。可進行大量樣本的微生物篩檢,快速、準確的檢測結果且定性定量一次搞定。

RiboPrinter System全自動核酸指紋鑑定系統

RiboPrinter 全自動微生物基因指紋鑒定系統能夠快速,準確,清晰地判別鑑定細菌,並在菌株水準上進行有效的,可重複的比對鑑定。通過功能強大的基於 DNA 的資料庫資訊,RiboPrinter 系統可在 8 小時之內自動給出任何細菌株的基因指紋譜圖。RiboPrinter 模式可鑑定和判別環境分離物,致病菌,有害生物體,質控菌株,有益生物體或任何對製藥、個人護理和食品安全工業重要的微生物。

RiboPrint技術

RiboPrint 使用 RFLP 法分析細菌基因體 rRNA 區域,依據各種細菌不同的基因序列,可由限制酶切割出不同片段大小,如同指紋般的結果,可以作為菌種鑑定的強力工具。相較傳統 16s rRNA 分析法, RiboPrint 包含了整個 rRNA 中 5s、23s、16S 三個區域,提供更多且更專一性的分析資訊。

附件下載:

RiboPrinter System
2017-12-05T16:30:58+00:00 2017 / 10 / 27|醫療資訊|