Microbiological Testing-Biocontrol 2017-12-13T11:45:17+00:00

Biocontrol

1-2 test for selmonella

The 1-2 Test for Salmonella is an antibody based assay for the detection of Salmonella in food and environmental samples.

The assay incorporates immunodiffusion technology to provide accurate and rapid results following a simple 1 or 2 step enrichment protocol. If present, Salmonella move through the motility media as Salmonella specific antibodies diffuse into the media from the opposite direction. The antibodies bind to the Salmonella antigen to form a visually apparent immunoband indicating a positive test result.

1-2 Test Features

  • Visual results: Results are interpreted visually by observing the development of an immunoband, a characteristic immobilization pattern of cells. No equipment is required to read results
  • Rapid, reliable results: Results are available as soon as 14 hours after enrichment
  • No equipment required

VisualImmuno Precipitate (VIP) Qualitative Analysis

Salmonella, Listeria spp., Escherichia coli O157:H7

VIP Gold is a lateral flow immunoassay for the detection of pathogens in food and environmental surfaces. If present, the target antigen and its associated particles will become bound to the test line antibodies to form a visually apparent line.

EIA (Enzyme ImmunoAssay) Kit

Salmonella/Listeria/EHEC (E. Coli. 0157)/Campylobacter

Assurance EIA (Enzyme ImmunoAssay) incorporates proven antibody-antigen “sandwich” assay technology for the detection of food borne pathogens in both product and environmental samples. Highly specific antibodies coated to polystyrene microtiter plate wells capture and bind the target antigen, if present. A detection antibody linked to a conjugate enzyme is introduced to form an antibody/antigen/antibody sandwich. Finally, a substrate is added and converted by the conjugate enzyme to produce a color change indicating the presence of the target pathogen.

食品及藥廠微生物檢測-Biocontrol 2017-12-13T11:44:27+00:00

Biocontrol

1-2 test 沙門氏菌檢測套組

1-2 test沙門氏菌檢測利用抗體與沙門氏菌結合的原理檢測食物及環境樣本。此檢測結合免疫擴散的技術,如樣品中存在沙門氏菌,則沙門氏菌與沙門氏菌專一性抗體則會由不同方向靠近。結合後即形成肉眼可見的免疫條帶,操作人員可精準的判讀。

1-2 Test 特色

  • 細胞被固定後,肉眼即可見免疫條帶之形成。
  • 快速且可靠的結果可在增量後14 hr得到。
  • 不需其他儀器讀取結果。

VIP 定性分析

沙門氏桿菌/李斯特菌/E. Coli. O157

VisualImmuno Precipitate (VIP) 定性分析利用免疫方法偵測食物及環境表面的病原菌。如食物及環境表面存在病原菌,檢測線上的專一性抗體則會結合病原菌並顯現肉眼可見的線條。

EIA (Enzyme ImmunoAssay) Kit

Salmonella/Listeria/EHEC (E. Coli. O157:H7)/Campylobacter

EIA套組利用抗體抗原的檢測技術,偵測食物中生成病原菌的產品或環境樣品。如果樣品中有病原菌,結合在聚苯乙烯微量滴定孔盤上的專一性抗體會與之結合。由於特定抗原會連接特定的顯色酵素,受質加入時即可看到顏色的改變。